Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Adorable place! Definitely will recommend.
Property
My stay was absolutely wonderful. To start, the location is very close to their tourist center as well as a few short minutes from down town. Lots of options for breakfast, bars, dinner, hiking, shops, and only a few miles from Yosemite. The cabin had amenities that I may have forgotten, including condiments, ice, towels, etc. There is a ton of room to invite big groups on this trip; comfortable sleeping 8 people. Lots of rooms, bathrooms, two big hang out areas, big kitchen, and a huge patio with a bbq. Everything was clean and adorable. I loved the little guest book to see how others enjoyed their stay, their recommendations for local restaurants, etc. My favorite little detail was the extensive music selection for the vintage record player. There is free wifi and a smart tv with the option of netflix, hulu, HBO, Amazon Prime and more! I am so excited to come back and plan on bringing a bigger group to enjoy their getaway with me!
View Property: Hazelwood Lakehouse
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alder-Lake-View-Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
View Property: Iyer Lakehouse
Yucca Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Critter-Creek
OAKLAND, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice. The person at the desk helped with trails, etc. and provided maps.
Property
LOVED it! We want to come back for a week.
View Property: Peters Lakefront
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
I could not have asked for better service.
Property
The weekend could not have been better - as good as the pictures are the location and house are even better.
View Property: Brickers Lakefront
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
Awesome!
View Property: Twets Lakefront
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Franklin's Place is perfect! Beautiful & very homey. I felt so comfortable when I walked in. Gorgeous views and so much to do inside and outside. The Lake is just a stones throw away and absolutely beautiful! We played board games, watched movies, went swimming, and made smores!! Was a time full of memories and we will definitely be back!!!
View Property: Franklin`s Place
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
The house was fully equiped and very clean
View Property: Brier House
Agoura hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Good communication, easy booking , easy check in and checkout Fast response to issues.
Property
Peters house is a great roomy and well design property, The house has all the dishes, towels and utensils that you need. The set up and private boat dock is great. We will come again next year.
View Property: Peters Lakefront
Morgan Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Estate at Northshore
Corona, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Sierra Vacation Rentals makes everything so simple.
Property
BEAUTIFUL place. Everything is updated but still reminds you that youre at the lake. BEST LOCATION! You can walk to everything.. The Pines, the stores, Marina, and it is literally less than 100 steps from the rental office. You get a view of the lake from the front porch and keyless entry so its easy for anyone spending the weekend with you to come and go as they please without wondering if they locked the door. Perfectly comfy for our party of 12
View Property: Calandri-Lakeview-House
RSF, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
They were all very patient and knowledgeable
Property
The home was perfect for our family, clean and well equipped
View Property: Twets Lakefront
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and nice at check-in.
Property
We loved the condo. It was perfect for our family of 5 adults. Definitely would like to stay in the King home next summer if available. Thank you King family!
View Property: King
Atascadero, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This cabin was the perfect mountain getaway for our family. It was Incredibly accommodating and comfortable for my family of 5. Beautifully designed throughout and impeccably clean. Our boys enjoyed fishing in the near bye pond and I enjoyed a new novel on the deck over looking the pines. If youre looking for a relaxing trip with all the comforts of home than this is your spot.
View Property: Cedar Creek House
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willow-Cove
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kelley`s Krew House
Danville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Seamless! Great company with great employees.
Property
Amazing! 1st of many. We look forward to making our stay an annual trip, house was very well equipped and location is second to none.
View Property: O`Connor Lakefront
Tokyo, JP
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Check in and checkout was very efficient
Property
This was an amazing place to stay. The house had everything you needed, fully kitted out - kitchen, bathrooms, laundry etc. As someone who also rents a house our were we really impressed with this house. The location was amazing, really peaceful and had a great location. BBQ was great, cooked on it daily. Kids loved the pool table and all the Games. Adults loved the deck and terrace at sundown. This is a wooden house so its not modern in design, but completely in sync with the locale and feeling of the area. Would go back in a heartbeat -5 stars. Would recommend it for sure.
View Property: Franklin`s Place
La Crescenta, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was very easy and there were no questions about checkin etc. Reservation staff was very helpful.
Property
The stay was great, loved the property and the neighbors were really nice. Also like how close it is to Yosemite we went up 2 mornings and it was great.
View Property: Rothman Lakefront
Calabasas, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Humphreys
Gardena, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Your team members are always very friendly and helpful.
Property
Had a great time on our vacation. absolutely love this house!! Its not only beautiful and spacious but its very comfortable. For the week were there its like home away from home. My grandkids loved the game room and were super excited to get to see a bear!!
View Property: Rosales Family Lake House
San Martin, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Werner Lakefront property has undergone a beautiful renovation where the owner has put a great attention to detail in master planning this spacious property. From well thought out interior finishes, aircraft cabling on an aluminum rail system to allow for clean views to the lake, blind nailing on the composite deck, to a well lit pathway to the dock that already has buoys in place for your boat, this property has it all! Andy P.
View Property: Lakefront Life
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and accessible and helpful
Property
Loved this rental and we will return!
View Property: Moler
San Jacinto, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service was excellent.
Property
Our stay was excellent. A nice experience with the family. It was Very convenient being able to have home cooked meals even when so far away from home. We had everything we needed. The house was very beautiful, clean and comfy. We loved it.
View Property: Pintor-Pines

Take a peek at some of our featured homes!