Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property Manager
Katherine was helpful and responsive, thanks!
Property
Thank you!
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
they were fine & helpful.
Property
This property is lovely. The architecture is simple & appealing, both inside & out.Totally Frank LLoyd Wright in style! Rockwork in the interior was beautiful & I learned it was built by the owners father, and paintings on the wall of Yosemite were done by her brother,just beautiful! The open expansive windows look out to a natural garden with visiting quail & other birds, deer & small critters~you know you're in the mountains when here. We enjoyed sitting peacefully in the yard with refreshments after a day of adventure watching the light change in the trees & sky. This pretty, clean, simple house had everything we needed. You should stay!
View Property: Yosemite-Mountain-House
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Nice people on the phone and the house was super clean
Property
AMAZING HOUSE!! All the details were perfect, so cozy. Thanks for the stayhope to come back soon.
View Property: Yosemite-Mountain-House
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Home was extremely clean and the staff was very knowledgable and helpful.
Property
My husband and I loved our stay in the Mountain House--this unique little house is wonderful, very clean, well stocked and the bed is really comfortable. We really enjoyed looking at the creek in the back and watching the birds and wildlife after returning from our visit to the park. It is a great place with a very interesting Yosemite connection--we will be back and would recommend it to our friends.
View Property: Yosemite-Mountain-House
Twentynine Palms, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hetzels Lakeview
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Ryan was very helpful and made sure we were taken care of.
Property
We loved our little vacation. We will be using your service again
View Property: Cedar-Peak-House
Hanford, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great service!
Property
An awesome view of the fireworks show! Exactly why we booked your rental in hopes for the kids to see the show and they did!
View Property: Poppen`s Lakeview Cabin
La Verne, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
It was exactly what we were looking for. It was perfect.
View Property: Melville Peaceful Mountain Home
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bass Lake at Yosemite - Cabin 89
US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Melville Peaceful Mountain Home
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yosemite-Silvertip-Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful in locating resources to use.
Property
We would love to use this property on our next visit. It is a great home away from home for a family. Everything worked as promised. The beds were absolutely fantastic and we slept soundly. I would recommend this property to anyone. Thanks for letting us stay there.
Canoga Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moler
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love this rental! It's perfect for our large group and has everything we need. The view is AMAZING! Best cove on the lake.
View Property: Lakeview-Lodge
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Kathy, Brian, and the woman at the front desk were super helpful. Everyone emailed me back extremely quickly, even called and left messages.
Property
Knotts cabin was above and beyond what we anticipated. The three large seating areas were incredible. We really enjoyed the fancy BBQ and kitchen. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything a large group would need. The rooms downstairs were ideal. The two lofts upstairs were a great bonus. We appreciated the ample amount of parking, beautiful views, and direct access to the dock. We also enjoyed lounging on the large couch inside and played many card games over the weekend. Thank you again for everything.
View Property: Knott
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
I have always a wonderful experience with the Sierra Vacation Home Rental Staff
Property
I have always had a wonderful experience and loved the properties I have rented from Sierra Vacation Home Rentals
View Property: Willow-Cove
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, courteous.
Property
Looking forward to coming back next year
View Property: Moler
Sunland, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endresen
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake-Point-Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Your team members were pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. We definitely will recommend to our friends and family. We are already talking about coming back again!!
LA MESA, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was always helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Kelleys Krew House on Bass Lake.
View Property: Kelley`s Krew House
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North-Shore-Lakehouse
La Mirada, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Goetzl
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great and very helpful in answering all my questions. Excellent costumer service!!!
Property
Beautiful view in the back patio. Beds was so comfy. Cabin was spotless clean just how I like it. Love it oh this cabin is so close to everything. Stores 3mins away and lake was walking distance. My whole family really enjoy this cabin and view. I truly recommend anyone to this lovely cabin.
View Property: Buckley-Cabin
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edmondson

Take a peek at some of our featured homes!