Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
We have used Sierra Vacation Rentals for a few years now and they have been very professional and helpful.
Property
View Property: Murray Lake Retreat
silverado, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Campos
Solvang, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
Was easy and effective dealing with bookings handled directly through Sierra Vacation Home Rentals.
Property
Excellent overall property. Nicely laid out and in good condition. Private, yet very close to Bass lake and amenities.
View Property: Scenic Getaway at Bass Lake
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Was a great trip and the Martinez property is perfect for our trip
View Property: Martinez Lakeview
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2020
Property Manager
Being able to reach out to Katherine was great. Though we weren't able to interact in person, she was really helpful.
Property
The property was great!!! No complaints whatsoever!!! Perfect for a small getaway!!!
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2020
Property Manager
Being able to reach out to Katherine was great. Though we weren't able to interact in person, she was really helpful.
Property
The property was great!!! No complaints whatsoever!!! Perfect for a small getaway!!!
View Property: Lakefront Suite
Armoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the property very much. The management and owner were very accommodating and we will be planning another trip!
View Property: Dupzyk Lakefront Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Best experience ever love this home. Am in love with it
View Property: Iyer Lakehouse
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Adorable place! Definitely will recommend.
Property
My stay was absolutely wonderful. To start, the location is very close to their tourist center as well as a few short minutes from down town. Lots of options for breakfast, bars, dinner, hiking, shops, and only a few miles from Yosemite. The cabin had amenities that I may have forgotten, including condiments, ice, towels, etc. There is a ton of room to invite big groups on this trip; comfortable sleeping 8 people. Lots of rooms, bathrooms, two big hang out areas, big kitchen, and a huge patio with a bbq. Everything was clean and adorable. I loved the little guest book to see how others enjoyed their stay, their recommendations for local restaurants, etc. My favorite little detail was the extensive music selection for the vintage record player. There is free wifi and a smart tv with the option of netflix, hulu, HBO, Amazon Prime and more! I am so excited to come back and plan on bringing a bigger group to enjoy their getaway with me!
View Property: Hazelwood Lakehouse
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alder-Lake-View-Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
View Property: Iyer Lakehouse
Yucca Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Critter-Creek
OAKLAND, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice. The person at the desk helped with trails, etc. and provided maps.
Property
LOVED it! We want to come back for a week.
View Property: Peters Lakefront
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
I could not have asked for better service.
Property
The weekend could not have been better - as good as the pictures are the location and house are even better.
View Property: Brickers Lakefront
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
Awesome!
View Property: Twets Lakefront
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Franklin's Place is perfect! Beautiful & very homey. I felt so comfortable when I walked in. Gorgeous views and so much to do inside and outside. The Lake is just a stones throw away and absolutely beautiful! We played board games, watched movies, went swimming, and made smores!! Was a time full of memories and we will definitely be back!!!
View Property: Franklin`s Place
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
The house was fully equiped and very clean
View Property: Brier House
Agoura hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Good communication, easy booking , easy check in and checkout Fast response to issues.
Property
Peters house is a great roomy and well design property, The house has all the dishes, towels and utensils that you need. The set up and private boat dock is great. We will come again next year.
View Property: Peters Lakefront
Morgan Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Estate at Northshore
Corona, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Sierra Vacation Rentals makes everything so simple.
Property
BEAUTIFUL place. Everything is updated but still reminds you that youre at the lake. BEST LOCATION! You can walk to everything.. The Pines, the stores, Marina, and it is literally less than 100 steps from the rental office. You get a view of the lake from the front porch and keyless entry so its easy for anyone spending the weekend with you to come and go as they please without wondering if they locked the door. Perfectly comfy for our party of 12
View Property: Calandri-Lakeview-House
RSF, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
They were all very patient and knowledgeable
Property
The home was perfect for our family, clean and well equipped
View Property: Twets Lakefront
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and nice at check-in.
Property
We loved the condo. It was perfect for our family of 5 adults. Definitely would like to stay in the King home next summer if available. Thank you King family!
View Property: King
Atascadero, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This cabin was the perfect mountain getaway for our family. It was Incredibly accommodating and comfortable for my family of 5. Beautifully designed throughout and impeccably clean. Our boys enjoyed fishing in the near bye pond and I enjoyed a new novel on the deck over looking the pines. If youre looking for a relaxing trip with all the comforts of home than this is your spot.
View Property: Cedar Creek House
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willow-Cove
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kelley`s Krew House

Take a peek at some of our featured homes!