Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was very helpful.
Property
It was a wonderful relaxing stay.
View Property: Campos
Laguna Niguel , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: S&P
West Covina, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
We are grateful for the kind & experienced members who helped us.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this home. We came prepared to make our stay comfortable but we were delighted that all the comforts were already available to us in the home I highly recommend staying here I loved everything about it Thank you for a wonderful relaxing memorable vacation in an extremely beautiful & well kept home
View Property: Yosemite Rendezvous
Salinas, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional, very knowledgeable, and had a great attitude.
Property
This was a wonderful family vacation, I'm already being asked if we're going back next year by our family members. The house is ideal for large groups, had plenty of space, a great back yard gated play area for small kids, and easy water access. It's a short walking distance to the village, and the marina.
View Property: Humphreys
Big bear city, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibernation-Station
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
All staff worked in a very commendable manner.
Property
The house worked well for our family vacation. We especially appreciated the outdoor deck with the patio furniture, which provided a relaxing place for casual dining.
View Property: Paradise Cove
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is our second time staying in this home. We love the upgrades which have been done since our last stay. The kitchen in this home is by far the best, it is very well equipped, and modern. We have a large family, and it's nice to have a home that has enough seating at the dining room table for all of us to be able to eat together. The home is great, the proximity to the lake is good. But the highlight this time, was the bear who obviously likes this home also, he visited us 5 of the 7 nights. Even though it's a little scary, we got some great pictures. We will absolutely stay at this home again.
View Property: Knott
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very kind and helpful!
Property
We have stayed for many years and always enjoy this beautiful location. Thanks to Sierra Vacation Homes.
View Property: Longyear Lakefront
La Crescenta, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peters Lakefront
Alfred Cove, AU
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Sierra Rentals was quick and helpful.
Property
I call this a dream stay! The Pondesora Pines property had everything for our large family holiday. The open plan living, the big open deck space just off the back there and the steps down to the lawn area, all surrounded in pristine gardens and landscape. All the rooms were spacious, the beds were confortable and it was quiet at night time. The seperate games room off the deck area also got a lot of use, the kids loved it. This topped off our holiday :)
View Property: Ponderosa-Pines
Hanford, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is friendly and helpful
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: Humphreys
US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
We had a great time in Yosemite and the location and space of the cabin helped our family of five relax when we weren't in the park.
View Property: Yosemite-Silvertip-Lodge
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Murray Lake Retreat
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponderosa-Mountain-Home
Alameda, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Check-in and Check-out process was a breeze
Property
Our weekend stay at the Calandri house was excellent. Upon arrival we found the home to be very clean and updated. It's a couple minute walk to the lake, The Pines Resort, bars and restaurants making it very convenient. We never had to drive during our stay. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Calandri-Lakeview-House
RIVIERA BEACH, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful, friendly and always easily reachable.
Property
The home was beautiful and the location was perfect. We loved it.
View Property: Lakeside Estate at Northshore
Reston, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous
Property
Perfect. We couldnt have been more pleased with the rental. The owners have done an incredible job of setting it up for an extremely comfortable stay.
View Property: Yosemite Rendezvous
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property Manager
Katherine was helpful and responsive, thanks!
Property
Thank you!
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
they were fine & helpful.
Property
This property is lovely. The architecture is simple & appealing, both inside & out.Totally Frank LLoyd Wright in style! Rockwork in the interior was beautiful & I learned it was built by the owners father, and paintings on the wall of Yosemite were done by her brother,just beautiful! The open expansive windows look out to a natural garden with visiting quail & other birds, deer & small critters~you know you're in the mountains when here. We enjoyed sitting peacefully in the yard with refreshments after a day of adventure watching the light change in the trees & sky. This pretty, clean, simple house had everything we needed. You should stay!
View Property: Yosemite-Mountain-House
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Nice people on the phone and the house was super clean
Property
AMAZING HOUSE!! All the details were perfect, so cozy. Thanks for the stayhope to come back soon.
View Property: Yosemite-Mountain-House
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Home was extremely clean and the staff was very knowledgable and helpful.
Property
My husband and I loved our stay in the Mountain House--this unique little house is wonderful, very clean, well stocked and the bed is really comfortable. We really enjoyed looking at the creek in the back and watching the birds and wildlife after returning from our visit to the park. It is a great place with a very interesting Yosemite connection--we will be back and would recommend it to our friends.
View Property: Yosemite-Mountain-House
Twentynine Palms, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hetzels Lakeview
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Ryan was very helpful and made sure we were taken care of.
Property
We loved our little vacation. We will be using your service again
View Property: Cedar-Peak-House
Hanford, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great service!
Property
An awesome view of the fireworks show! Exactly why we booked your rental in hopes for the kids to see the show and they did!
View Property: Poppen`s Lakeview Cabin
La Verne, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
It was exactly what we were looking for. It was perfect.
View Property: Melville Peaceful Mountain Home

Take a peek at some of our featured homes!