Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
I could not have asked for better service.
Property
The weekend could not have been better - as good as the pictures are the location and house are even better.
View Property: Brickers Lakefront
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
Awesome!
View Property: Twets Lakefront
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Franklin's Place is perfect! Beautiful & very homey. I felt so comfortable when I walked in. Gorgeous views and so much to do inside and outside. The Lake is just a stones throw away and absolutely beautiful! We played board games, watched movies, went swimming, and made smores!! Was a time full of memories and we will definitely be back!!!
View Property: Franklin`s Place
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
The house was fully equiped and very clean
View Property: Brier House
Agoura hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Good communication, easy booking , easy check in and checkout Fast response to issues.
Property
Peters house is a great roomy and well design property, The house has all the dishes, towels and utensils that you need. The set up and private boat dock is great. We will come again next year.
View Property: Peters Lakefront
Morgan Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Estate at Northshore
Corona, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Sierra Vacation Rentals makes everything so simple.
Property
BEAUTIFUL place. Everything is updated but still reminds you that youre at the lake. BEST LOCATION! You can walk to everything.. The Pines, the stores, Marina, and it is literally less than 100 steps from the rental office. You get a view of the lake from the front porch and keyless entry so its easy for anyone spending the weekend with you to come and go as they please without wondering if they locked the door. Perfectly comfy for our party of 12
View Property: Calandri-Lakeview-House
RSF, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
They were all very patient and knowledgeable
Property
The home was perfect for our family, clean and well equipped
View Property: Twets Lakefront
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and nice at check-in.
Property
We loved the condo. It was perfect for our family of 5 adults. Definitely would like to stay in the King home next summer if available. Thank you King family!
View Property: King
Atascadero, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This cabin was the perfect mountain getaway for our family. It was Incredibly accommodating and comfortable for my family of 5. Beautifully designed throughout and impeccably clean. Our boys enjoyed fishing in the near bye pond and I enjoyed a new novel on the deck over looking the pines. If youre looking for a relaxing trip with all the comforts of home than this is your spot.
View Property: Cedar Creek House
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willow-Cove
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kelley`s Krew House
Danville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Seamless! Great company with great employees.
Property
Amazing! 1st of many. We look forward to making our stay an annual trip, house was very well equipped and location is second to none.
View Property: O`Connor Lakefront
Tokyo, JP
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Check in and checkout was very efficient
Property
This was an amazing place to stay. The house had everything you needed, fully kitted out - kitchen, bathrooms, laundry etc. As someone who also rents a house our were we really impressed with this house. The location was amazing, really peaceful and had a great location. BBQ was great, cooked on it daily. Kids loved the pool table and all the Games. Adults loved the deck and terrace at sundown. This is a wooden house so its not modern in design, but completely in sync with the locale and feeling of the area. Would go back in a heartbeat -5 stars. Would recommend it for sure.
View Property: Franklin`s Place
La Crescenta, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was very easy and there were no questions about checkin etc. Reservation staff was very helpful.
Property
The stay was great, loved the property and the neighbors were really nice. Also like how close it is to Yosemite we went up 2 mornings and it was great.
View Property: Rothman Lakefront
Calabasas, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Humphreys
Gardena, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Your team members are always very friendly and helpful.
Property
Had a great time on our vacation. absolutely love this house!! Its not only beautiful and spacious but its very comfortable. For the week were there its like home away from home. My grandkids loved the game room and were super excited to get to see a bear!!
View Property: Rosales Family Lake House
San Martin, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Werner Lakefront property has undergone a beautiful renovation where the owner has put a great attention to detail in master planning this spacious property. From well thought out interior finishes, aircraft cabling on an aluminum rail system to allow for clean views to the lake, blind nailing on the composite deck, to a well lit pathway to the dock that already has buoys in place for your boat, this property has it all! Andy P.
View Property: Lakefront Life
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and accessible and helpful
Property
Loved this rental and we will return!
View Property: Moler
San Jacinto, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service was excellent.
Property
Our stay was excellent. A nice experience with the family. It was Very convenient being able to have home cooked meals even when so far away from home. We had everything we needed. The house was very beautiful, clean and comfy. We loved it.
View Property: Pintor-Pines
Paso Robles, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
FANTASTIC
Property
Comfortable, beautiful, great location, had everything we wanted and needed
View Property: Twets Lakefront
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Streiff
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very responsive to our inquiries about amenities and cell service question.
Property
We all had an amazing time at this beautiful property! It was so relaxing and everyone had a blast in the pool, and had fun with the ladder ball game. It was like our own private resort. The surroundings and views are so peaceful! The home is perfect for 4 couples and their children. We would definitely recommend staying here!
View Property: Getaway
Thousand Oaks
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
I spoke with members of your team two times and they were knowledgeable, efficient and helpful.
Property
It was a beautiful, well appointed and well located home.
View Property: Yosemite Rendezvous
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
The Sierra Vacation Home Rental Team was welcoming and attentive to all of our needs. I highly recommend you book with Sierra Vacations Homes for your next Bass Lake getaway!
Property
The property was clean and ready for us to enjoy. We especially enjoyed the large wrap around deck with lake views. Open floor plan inside with plenty of windows and light to enjoy the pines and lake view. Highly recommend to larger groups :)
View Property: Lake-Point-Lodge

Take a peek at some of our featured homes!