Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
I have always a wonderful experience with the Sierra Vacation Home Rental Staff
Property
I have always had a wonderful experience and loved the properties I have rented from Sierra Vacation Home Rentals
View Property: Willow-Cove
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, courteous.
Property
Looking forward to coming back next year
View Property: Moler
Sunland, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endresen
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake-Point-Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Your team members were pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. We definitely will recommend to our friends and family. We are already talking about coming back again!!
LA MESA, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was always helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Kelleys Krew House on Bass Lake.
View Property: Kelley`s Krew House
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North-Shore-Lakehouse
La Mirada, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Goetzl
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great and very helpful in answering all my questions. Excellent costumer service!!!
Property
Beautiful view in the back patio. Beds was so comfy. Cabin was spotless clean just how I like it. Love it oh this cabin is so close to everything. Stores 3mins away and lake was walking distance. My whole family really enjoy this cabin and view. I truly recommend anyone to this lovely cabin.
View Property: Buckley-Cabin
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edmondson
Cerritos, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Streiff
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very polite and knowledgeable about the entire area!
Property
Hopefully see you again next year! We plan to book in October for our family time in July.
View Property: Simurda
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willow Pines
Victorville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Customer service was excellent
Property
We loved the cabin. Perfect size for 6 people.
View Property: Cedar-Peak-House
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Comfy-Cabin
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great response and service when needed.
Property
Great home for reunions. Loved the grassy area leading to the lake and awesome dock.
View Property: Humphreys
Carpinteria, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful staff that is willing to address concerns promptly.
Property
Overall excellent place and location. We are city folks, so it was spooky sometimes when a cone would fall from a tree or an animal would make sounds when its a total silence around :) lol Joking aside, keep up the good work and maintain this gorgeous place for future travelers.
View Property: Bill
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Good experience! Very friendly!
Property
Cabin this year was very clean we where very impressed thank you to the ladies that clean!
View Property: Wishon
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: O-Hara
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kelley`s Krew House
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Organized and friendly team!
Property
Beautiful place to stay!
View Property: Aspen House at Yosemite
Ladera Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
The SVHR office had been a pleasure to work with. They had always immediately responded to my emails when I first inquired on the property and were professional on the phone throughout the rental process. Going to the office I was met with a welcoming smile and given all the information I needed to enjoy our stay.
Property
We had a very pleasant vacation where we were relaxed and comfortable at the Campos home. Everything was clean and welcoming when we arrived. There was plenty of room for the kids to gather and play inside and out. For a group of nine, we were not cramped with the amount of space. The kitchen/dining area had lots of space for eating and plenty of counter space to prep and cook.
View Property: Campos
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Getwaway house was perfect for our needs in every respect. Well furnished in every respect and every cooking gadget you might want.
View Property: Getaway
Corona, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a very pleasant time to stay at your property. I would like to go there again.
View Property: Grace-Ranch
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Property was awesome. Very clean, great view easy to get to the lake
View Property: Danneker-Lakeview

Take a peek at some of our featured homes!