Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alford Family Lodge
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Every person I dealt with at Sierra was fantastic. They were responsive and helpful every time I made contact.
Property
The Rustic Cabin was fantastic. The cabin is cozy and it is located in a great spot. We had two families stay in the cabin and we had plenty of room. The split level made it fun for the teenagers to have their own space downstairs. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Rustic Lakefront Cabin
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forward
Exter, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alder-Lake-View-Lodge
Coarsegold, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Your team members were.......AWESOME! They truly made it a worry-free visit. And they were always pleasant and professional on the telephone. You've got a five star group there for sure!!!
Property
We can't wait to return because we know we will have everything we need; it is a beautiful home in a beautiful location with good lake access. Lots of stairs so we got lots of exercise but for those daunted by the footpath, it was a quick trip by vehicle and a great lakeside facility and dock.See You All Again SOON!
View Property: Knott
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
The Staff at Sierra Vacation Home Rentals is always courteous and helpful in meeting our needs.
Property
The Buckley Home is our favorite Cabin on the lake. It has plenty of room for all of the family and has a great view of the lake. The dock is close and the deck is so inviting after a long day on the lake.
View Property: Buckley-Cabin
Yorba linda, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Professional
Property
Excellent experience.
View Property: Robinson Shoreline House
La Crescenta, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peters Lakefront
Los angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Collins Lake Cabin
Hanford, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustic Lakefront Cabin
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
We have used Sierra Vacation Rentals for a few years now and they have been very professional and helpful.
Property
View Property: Murray Lake Retreat
silverado, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Campos
Solvang, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
Was easy and effective dealing with bookings handled directly through Sierra Vacation Home Rentals.
Property
Excellent overall property. Nicely laid out and in good condition. Private, yet very close to Bass lake and amenities.
View Property: Scenic Getaway at Bass Lake
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Was a great trip and the Martinez property is perfect for our trip
View Property: Shirley`s Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2020
Property Manager
Being able to reach out to Katherine was great. Though we weren't able to interact in person, she was really helpful.
Property
The property was great!!! No complaints whatsoever!!! Perfect for a small getaway!!!
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2020
Property Manager
Being able to reach out to Katherine was great. Though we weren't able to interact in person, she was really helpful.
Property
The property was great!!! No complaints whatsoever!!! Perfect for a small getaway!!!
View Property: Lakefront Suite
Armoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the property very much. The management and owner were very accommodating and we will be planning another trip!
View Property: Dupzyk Lakefront Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Best experience ever love this home. Am in love with it
View Property: Iyer Lakehouse
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Adorable place! Definitely will recommend.
Property
My stay was absolutely wonderful. To start, the location is very close to their tourist center as well as a few short minutes from down town. Lots of options for breakfast, bars, dinner, hiking, shops, and only a few miles from Yosemite. The cabin had amenities that I may have forgotten, including condiments, ice, towels, etc. There is a ton of room to invite big groups on this trip; comfortable sleeping 8 people. Lots of rooms, bathrooms, two big hang out areas, big kitchen, and a huge patio with a bbq. Everything was clean and adorable. I loved the little guest book to see how others enjoyed their stay, their recommendations for local restaurants, etc. My favorite little detail was the extensive music selection for the vintage record player. There is free wifi and a smart tv with the option of netflix, hulu, HBO, Amazon Prime and more! I am so excited to come back and plan on bringing a bigger group to enjoy their getaway with me!
View Property: Hazelwood Lakehouse
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alder-Lake-View-Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
View Property: Iyer Lakehouse
Yucca Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Critter-Creek
OAKLAND, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice. The person at the desk helped with trails, etc. and provided maps.
Property
LOVED it! We want to come back for a week.
View Property: Peters Lakefront
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
I could not have asked for better service.
Property
The weekend could not have been better - as good as the pictures are the location and house are even better.
View Property: Brickers Lakefront
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
Awesome!
View Property: Twets Lakefront

Take a peek at some of our featured homes!