Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful in locating resources to use.
Property
We would love to use this property on our next visit. It is a great home away from home for a family. Everything worked as promised. The beds were absolutely fantastic and we slept soundly. I would recommend this property to anyone. Thanks for letting us stay there.
Canoga Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moler
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love this rental! It's perfect for our large group and has everything we need. The view is AMAZING! Best cove on the lake.
View Property: Lakeview-Lodge
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Kathy, Brian, and the woman at the front desk were super helpful. Everyone emailed me back extremely quickly, even called and left messages.
Property
Knotts cabin was above and beyond what we anticipated. The three large seating areas were incredible. We really enjoyed the fancy BBQ and kitchen. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything a large group would need. The rooms downstairs were ideal. The two lofts upstairs were a great bonus. We appreciated the ample amount of parking, beautiful views, and direct access to the dock. We also enjoyed lounging on the large couch inside and played many card games over the weekend. Thank you again for everything.
View Property: Knott
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
I have always a wonderful experience with the Sierra Vacation Home Rental Staff
Property
I have always had a wonderful experience and loved the properties I have rented from Sierra Vacation Home Rentals
View Property: Willow-Cove
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, courteous.
Property
Looking forward to coming back next year
View Property: Moler
Sunland, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endresen
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake-Point-Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Your team members were pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. We definitely will recommend to our friends and family. We are already talking about coming back again!!
LA MESA, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was always helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Kelleys Krew House on Bass Lake.
View Property: Kelley`s Krew House
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North-Shore-Lakehouse
La Mirada, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Goetzl
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great and very helpful in answering all my questions. Excellent costumer service!!!
Property
Beautiful view in the back patio. Beds was so comfy. Cabin was spotless clean just how I like it. Love it oh this cabin is so close to everything. Stores 3mins away and lake was walking distance. My whole family really enjoy this cabin and view. I truly recommend anyone to this lovely cabin.
View Property: Buckley-Cabin
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edmondson
Cerritos, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Streiff
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy booking and communication with everyone
Property
This is our 3rd year at Wishon cabin and we truly love it.
View Property: Wishon
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property
We love visiting Bass Lake every year. Sierra Vacation Home Rentals is very easy to work with and provides excellent customer service. The home is in great condition and is just like the pictures on the website.
View Property: Gargan
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very polite and knowledgeable about the entire area!
Property
Hopefully see you again next year! We plan to book in October for our family time in July.
View Property: Simurda
Azusa, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Brian was good to work with, always answered my emails and questions
Property
Good location
View Property: Brier-Dock-House
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willow Pines
Mc Lean, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient and easy to communicate with.
Property
Great property in a fantastic location for exploring Yosemite (under 2 miles to camp gate!) The property was great and accommodated our party of 10 - having three bathrooms helped! Would definitely recommend to those planning on exploring Yosemite. We loved the outside decking area to sit on and grill at the end of a busy day and sit and watch the stars - such a peaceful spot!
View Property: Yosemite-Big-Rock-Cabin
Victorville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Customer service was excellent
Property
We loved the cabin. Perfect size for 6 people.
View Property: Cedar-Peak-House
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Comfy-Cabin
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great response and service when needed.
Property
Great home for reunions. Loved the grassy area leading to the lake and awesome dock.
View Property: Humphreys
Carpinteria, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful staff that is willing to address concerns promptly.
Property
Overall excellent place and location. We are city folks, so it was spooky sometimes when a cone would fall from a tree or an animal would make sounds when its a total silence around :) lol Joking aside, keep up the good work and maintain this gorgeous place for future travelers.
View Property: Bill

Take a peek at some of our featured homes!