Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Efficient and made process for check in and check out very easy. The home we rented was incredibly comfortable, walking distance to the lake, open and airy and fully stocked!
Property
I cannot say enough good things about the home. It suited 6 adults and 3 children perfectly. Beds are super comfortable, the house is quiet and there is plenty of cool air. It was so well stocked and had all of the dishes, pots & pans and utensils we needed. Very comfortable.
View Property: Willow Pines
Ramona, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
All very helpful
Property
We had a great time at Bass Lake on Willow Cove. The house was perfect for 10-12 people and came with everything we needed. It was clean and well maintained. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Willow Cove
Cerritos, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Streiff
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wishon
Azusa, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Another year another great reservation
Property
View Property: Twets Lakefront
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
They were very nice and helpful when we called to get the house information.
Property
The house was very nice, spacious and loved the views!
View Property: Suncrest Villa
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willard
COALINGA, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
I have rented twice from here and both times overall had a great experience. I have already recommended and referred friends and family to rent through here.
Property
Absolutely amazing!
View Property: Suncrest Villa
Chino Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great experience reserving through Sierra Vacation Home Rentals. Reservations were easy and the staff were attentive to my needs and questions.
Property
Our stay was perfect and the property was beautiful.
View Property: Yosemite Rendezvous
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alford Family Lodge
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Every person I dealt with at Sierra was fantastic. They were responsive and helpful every time I made contact.
Property
The Rustic Cabin was fantastic. The cabin is cozy and it is located in a great spot. We had two families stay in the cabin and we had plenty of room. The split level made it fun for the teenagers to have their own space downstairs. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Rustic Lakefront Cabin
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forward
Exter, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alder Lake View Lodge
Coarsegold, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Your team members were.......AWESOME! They truly made it a worry-free visit. And they were always pleasant and professional on the telephone. You've got a five star group there for sure!!!
Property
We can't wait to return because we know we will have everything we need; it is a beautiful home in a beautiful location with good lake access. Lots of stairs so we got lots of exercise but for those daunted by the footpath, it was a quick trip by vehicle and a great lakeside facility and dock.See You All Again SOON!
View Property: Knott
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
The Staff at Sierra Vacation Home Rentals is always courteous and helpful in meeting our needs.
Property
The Buckley Home is our favorite Cabin on the lake. It has plenty of room for all of the family and has a great view of the lake. The dock is close and the deck is so inviting after a long day on the lake.
View Property: Buckley Cabin
Yorba linda, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Professional
Property
Excellent experience.
View Property: Robinson Shoreline House
La Crescenta, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peters Lakefront
Los angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Collins Lake Cabin
Hanford, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustic Lakefront Cabin
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
We have used Sierra Vacation Rentals for a few years now and they have been very professional and helpful.
Property
View Property: Murray Lake Retreat
silverado, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Campos
Solvang, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
Was easy and effective dealing with bookings handled directly through Sierra Vacation Home Rentals.
Property
Excellent overall property. Nicely laid out and in good condition. Private, yet very close to Bass lake and amenities.
View Property: Scenic Getaway at Bass Lake
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Was a great trip and the Martinez property is perfect for our trip
View Property: Shirley`s Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2020
Property Manager
Being able to reach out to Katherine was great. Though we weren't able to interact in person, she was really helpful.
Property
The property was great!!! No complaints whatsoever!!! Perfect for a small getaway!!!
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2020
Property Manager
Being able to reach out to Katherine was great. Though we weren't able to interact in person, she was really helpful.
Property
The property was great!!! No complaints whatsoever!!! Perfect for a small getaway!!!
View Property: Lakefront Suite

Take a peek at some of our featured homes!