Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Oxnard, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Good experience! Very friendly!
Property
Cabin this year was very clean we where very impressed thank you to the ladies that clean!
View Property: Wishon
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: O-Hara
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kelley`s Krew House
Benicia, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very good experience interacting with the team. No complains. Impressed with the level of service.
Property
We had a great time. Will rent again.
View Property: Ponderosa-Mountain-Home
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Organized and friendly team!
Property
Beautiful place to stay!
View Property: Aspen House at Yosemite
Ladera Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
The SVHR office had been a pleasure to work with. They had always immediately responded to my emails when I first inquired on the property and were professional on the phone throughout the rental process. Going to the office I was met with a welcoming smile and given all the information I needed to enjoy our stay.
Property
We had a very pleasant vacation where we were relaxed and comfortable at the Campos home. Everything was clean and welcoming when we arrived. There was plenty of room for the kids to gather and play inside and out. For a group of nine, we were not cramped with the amount of space. The kitchen/dining area had lots of space for eating and plenty of counter space to prep and cook.
View Property: Campos
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
Always enjoy our time there.
View Property: DeBernardi
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Service is always great.
View Property: Humphreys
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Getwaway house was perfect for our needs in every respect. Well furnished in every respect and every cooking gadget you might want.
View Property: Getaway
Corona, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a very pleasant time to stay at your property. I would like to go there again.
View Property: Grace-Ranch
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Property was awesome. Very clean, great view easy to get to the lake
View Property: Danneker-Lakeview
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Streiff
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
The team was fantastic.
Property
Great stay. This house was a fantastic place for our family of 20 member. It was clean, neat. 2 kitchens, one on the main level and a small apartment sized one below on the lower level. We enjoyed the fact that there are 3 bathrooms and 3 TVs. Great WiFi speed too. All in all it was super.
View Property: Lakeview-Lodge
Tujunga, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and able to answer my questions.
Property
We had a great time!
View Property: Iyer
Hollister, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful. The people I dealt with were helpful and courteous. They responded to all of my questions and requests.
Property
Wonderful property for a family get-together
View Property: Campos
Lemoore, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kirk-Sanchez
Greencastle, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
They were kind and extremely helpful and answered all of our questions.
Property
Our family was very pleased with the property. Having bathrooms for each bedroom was great for our family and a large kitchen table was nice to seat us all for meals. We all enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.
View Property: Laughing-Bear
Hanford, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and professional.
Property
We had a great time and looking forward to coming back next year.
View Property: Humphreys
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kirk-Sanchez
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen House at Yosemite
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Brian was very helpful.
Property
We had an amazing time and would love to come back soon for our next annual camping trip or at least every other year. Beautiful property with more than enough space for 14 people.
View Property: Ponderosa-Pines
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
The experience was pretty smooth. No complaints.
Property
The house was very spacious and comfortable. I also like the indoor hot tub, although it can get quite hot in that room even with the door open.
View Property: Yosemite-Nutter-Ranch
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin in a prime location to Yosemite. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend to anyone that wants a comfortable stay outside the Yosemite NP.
View Property: Critter-Creek

Take a peek at some of our featured homes!