Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Paso Robles, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
FANTASTIC
Property
Comfortable, beautiful, great location, had everything we wanted and needed
View Property: Twets Lakefront
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Streiff
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very responsive to our inquiries about amenities and cell service question.
Property
We all had an amazing time at this beautiful property! It was so relaxing and everyone had a blast in the pool, and had fun with the ladder ball game. It was like our own private resort. The surroundings and views are so peaceful! The home is perfect for 4 couples and their children. We would definitely recommend staying here!
View Property: Getaway
Thousand Oaks
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
I spoke with members of your team two times and they were knowledgeable, efficient and helpful.
Property
It was a beautiful, well appointed and well located home.
View Property: Yosemite Rendezvous
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
The Sierra Vacation Home Rental Team was welcoming and attentive to all of our needs. I highly recommend you book with Sierra Vacations Homes for your next Bass Lake getaway!
Property
The property was clean and ready for us to enjoy. We especially enjoyed the large wrap around deck with lake views. Open floor plan inside with plenty of windows and light to enjoy the pines and lake view. Highly recommend to larger groups :)
View Property: Lake-Point-Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff friendly
Property
Great time
View Property: Steve`s Dream
La Canada, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Balcazar Lake House
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gargan
Cerritos, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Streiff
La Verne, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great house well taken care of. Feels like home away from home.
View Property: Hetzels Lakeview
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
The team is always pleasant , knowledgeable and friendly
Property
Weve stayed in several of your rentals over the years and always have a great experience!
View Property: Calandri-Lakeview-House
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
They were all great
Property
My family travels 4 hours to go to bass lake every year and staying at the Martinez cabin has been the best . This year we went later than usual just to be able to stay in the Martinez cabin.
View Property: Martinez Lakeview
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly
Property
House was VERY family friendly. Close to the water. Dock with and easy up tent for shade. Nice being able to dock the boat for easy on and off. Kids and grandkids had a GREAT time in the water. Rental process extremely easy and simple. If the timing works out with the kids and work, would love to come back next summer
View Property: Lakefront Life
Redondo Beach , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
When we arrived for our week everyone was so helpful and pleasant!!!
Property
The house and property were amazing! We loved the set up of all the bedrooms and bathrooms- plenty of room for everyone. Loved the kitchen set up and game room and fire pit. A wonderful house for a large family!
View Property: Iyer Lakehouse
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gargan
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edmondson
Orange, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simurda
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Sierra Vacation Home Rental was very easy and quick. The reservation was made and the key was left in a lock box on the property at the front door. We arrived late in the evening so this was very convenient. The home we stayed in had been recently updated and comfortably accomodated eight people. The home was also close to Yosimite National Park and Bass Lake so there was plenty of entertaiment for teenage children.
Property
Beautiful home that i would recomment to anyone expecially a large family.
View Property: Cedar-Peak-House
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twets Lakefront
San Leandro, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Awesome
View Property: Cathy`s Yosemite Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Would definitely come back!
Property
The cabin was perfect for a weekend getaway with friends. Very spacious and clean and great location. We were able to walk into town as well as venture out to Yosemite.
View Property: Comfy-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simurda
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Getaway
Conona, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was helpful and professional.
Property
View Property: Paradise Cove
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Laura was very sweet in replying to our vacation pictures and videos on Social Media.
Property
The Buckley home is by far our favorite of all the homes we have rented. The Rustic, Cabin feel but with all the amenities needed was exactly what we look for. The Bunkhouse is a great feature to house our younger adults, to give them some freedom of staying on their own. The home is within a short walk to the Dock/slip. The beds are very comfy and Air Conditioning is a huge plus during the summer months. The wrap around deck and newer barbecue made for fun times with family gathering around to visit and take in the views of the Lake.
View Property: Buckley-Cabin

Take a peek at some of our featured homes!