Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Corona, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Dupzyks canon is perfect for a family and especially if you have a pet. Wonderful lake front with a beach/wade in area and dock.
View Property: Dupzyk Lakefront Cabin
Nipomo, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
anxious to come back next year!
View Property: Northshore Lakeview Getaway
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Nice and peaceful!
View Property: Simurda
Corcoran, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willow-Cove
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent experience with a professional staff.
Property
Overall an excellent experience and look forward to doing it again.
View Property: Stanion Lakefront
Long beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Courteous and very professional staff
Property
I love this place. . Couldnt stay long enough!!! Definitely coming back next summer
View Property: Z-Bass Lake at Yosemite Cabin 129
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service and great communication with reminders and payment receipts.
Property
Very happy and would consider coming back next year!
View Property: Z-Bass Lake at Yosemite - Cabin 89
Scotts Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant. It was very easy to book and the pictures of the home were accurate.
Property
Location is superb! Right across from the lake and a quick walk to the dock. Had everything we needed and we would definitely book this property again!
View Property: Schmidts Lakeview Villa
Chino Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and we absolutely loved the personalized key chain with our name on it.
Property
Paradise Cove is absolutely beautiful. The cabin was very clean and the location is perfect. The private dock was perfect for us. We spent several hours creating memories with our family. We loved this cabin so much that we are considering making this cabin our yearly vacation home.
View Property: Paradise Cove
Chico, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen House at Yosemite
Harbor City, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Sierra team made my rental experience easy and comfortable with no stress. Everyone was pleasant and very helpful.
Property
The Willard home is spacious and comfortable with plenty of game and such for the kiddos. Great place to stay.
View Property: Willard
los osos, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: S&P
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we came in contact with was very pleasant, easy to work with, and able to answer any questions we had. We were able to check in and out very quickly and easily, made for a pleasurable experience.
Property
The property is great! Smelled wonderful when we first walked in, you could tell it had been freshly cleaned. It was very well stocked, more so then others I have stayed in. The kitchen had everything you could possibly need, the bathrooms had plenty of towels and toilet paper, and the garage had great items for outdoors(bikes, inflatables for floating, wagon, chairs, umbrellas..etc) Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home, we would definitely return for another stay.
View Property: Moler
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lancaster Cabin
Orcutt, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, responsive and helpful.
Property
Beautiful, fully stocked with high quality and amazing location.
View Property: Murray Lake Retreat
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willow-Cove
Atwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
All team members I dealt with were wonderful. Everything was handled in a timely and professioal manner
Property
We had the most wonderful time. We are hoping to return next year for another vacation.
View Property: Brickers Lakefront
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
It felt very seamless, we were always able to reach them and they took care of all our requests.
Property
We felt very fortunate to find such a well kept place on such last minute planning especially being 4th of July weekend. Great management team.
View Property: Ski Slope Lakeview
West Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff. Our first year with Sierra Vacation Home Rentals as property managers and you worked with us on the transition- thank you.
Property
After all these years (15 at this property), I can't imagine spending a 4th of July anywhere else. As long as you'll have us- we'll be back! Thank you Sierra Vacation Home Rentals.
View Property: Dupzyk Lakefront Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was very helpful.
Property
It was a wonderful relaxing stay.
View Property: Campos
Laguna Niguel , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: S&P
West Covina, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
We are grateful for the kind & experienced members who helped us.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this home. We came prepared to make our stay comfortable but we were delighted that all the comforts were already available to us in the home I highly recommend staying here I loved everything about it Thank you for a wonderful relaxing memorable vacation in an extremely beautiful & well kept home
View Property: Yosemite Rendezvous
Salinas, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional, very knowledgeable, and had a great attitude.
Property
This was a wonderful family vacation, I'm already being asked if we're going back next year by our family members. The house is ideal for large groups, had plenty of space, a great back yard gated play area for small kids, and easy water access. It's a short walking distance to the village, and the marina.
View Property: Humphreys
Big bear city, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibernation-Station
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
All staff worked in a very commendable manner.
Property
The house worked well for our family vacation. We especially appreciated the outdoor deck with the patio furniture, which provided a relaxing place for casual dining.
View Property: Paradise Cove

Take a peek at some of our featured homes!